City Of Christopher

  Librarian/Director      Janice Briley       

Board Members

President               Charles Culver

Vice President        Leon Jourdan

​Secretary              Cathy English

​Treasurer                 Jane Rogers

​Ruth Stevens

​Karen Steinmetz 

Sybil Davison

Library Board meets the 4th Monday

of every month at 6pm. 


Print-outs                                           10 cents per page

Copies                                                25 cents per page

Faxes                                                  $1.00 per page

Hours of Operation

Winter Hours

 Monday-Friday 11 a.m. to 5 p.m.

  Saturday             9 a.m. to  3 p.m.

  Closed Sunday

Christopher Public Library

 202 E Market

 Phone 618 724-7534

Fax 618 724-6310